Ponce Society of Young Professionals

Ponce Society of Young Professionals logo

Our Mission

The Ponce Society of Young Professionals (“PSYP”) was founded in October 2011 as the young professionals outreach of the Coral Gables Community Foundation joining its mission to that of the Foundation: “To foster programs and initiatives that enhance the quality of life for people living and working in ‘The City Beautiful’.” A self-governing Committee was assembled with the purpose of supporting the Foundation in carrying out its mission, and in getting more young professionals involved in Foundation initiatives and activities. The Ponce Society also creates its own social events to further its outreach.

Stay Connected

Visit our Facebook page to stay up to date with our latest activities and events Facebook.com/PonceSociety

Committee Members

br CHAIR
Brian Quintana
Hancock Askew & Co., LLP305/297.4616

bquintana@hancockaskew.com

Monica Canabal


Monica Canabal
Loan Consultant
Caliber Home Loans
monica.canabal@caliberhomeloans.com
305/547.8000

 Carlos Alfonso
Director of Client Services, USBatanga Mediacalfonso@batanga.com

305/476.2974

 William Colas William A. Colas
KERDYK REAL ESTATE
wcolas@comcast.net
W 305/446.2586
C 786/371.6037

amanda

Amanda Bonifay, CPA

Principal Accountant/Founder
ALW Accounting & Consulting
amanda@alwaccounting.com
305-298-9879

Katherine Dagand

Marketing Coordinator
Coral Gables Community Foundation
305-446-9670
kdagand@gablesfoundation.org

Untitled  David RothensteinBeacon Hill Property Group
Director, Investment Sales & Syndication
david@beaconhilllpg.com
C 504.250.2837

 

 

Anthony Fiore 

 

 

Christopher Doval    

PSYP Members

Luis Espinoza• Brett Gillis • Christopher Lentz • Jesus R. Martinez • Amanda McCluney • Hayden O’Byrne • Karolina Raczynska • Diego Spak

 PSYP Friends

Andy Alonso • Laura Barreto •  A. Dax Bello, Esq.  •  Anthony Lee Bischoff
•  John Brady • Tony Cabrera  •  Carolina Correa
Kingshook De  •  Anthony DeYurre, Esq.  • Alain Nin Fernando • Bianca Espinosa
Brian Goldmeier  •  John C. Harrison III • Andy R. Hernandez, Esq.
Orestes Hernandez • Jason Jackson • Kronfle, Edmundo•
Ana Maria Mantica • Josh Meyer
Adriana Jaen Millares  •  Elizabeth Monterrey • Monica Morera
Fernando A. Nin • Bobby Nunez, Esq.   •  Oasis Garcia  •  Andrew Ridley
David M. Rogero, Esq.  •  Annie Seibert •  Cristin Smith