Ponce Society of Young Professionals

Ponce Society of Young Professionals logo

Our Mission

A young professionals group ages 23-40 in the City Beautiful, the Ponce Society is dedicated to enhancing the Coral Gables Community Foundation’s mission of improving the quality of life for those who live, work, learn and play in Coral Gables. 

Benefits

  • Invitation to annual Coral Gables Community Foundation events
  • Community service opportunities
  • Promotion on CGCF website
  • Dedicated member spotlight on CGCF newsletter
  • Networking meetings
  • Partner benefits

Stay Connected

Visit our Facebook page to stay up to date with our latest activities and events Facebook.com/PonceSociety

Committee Members

br CHAIR
Willy Espinosa
Hancock Askew & Co., LLP305/297.4616bquintana@hancockaskew.com
Monica Canabal


Monica Canabal
Loan Consultant
Caliber Home Loans
monica.canabal@caliberhomeloans.com
305/547.8000

 Carlos Alfonso
Director of Client Services, USBatanga Mediacalfonso@batanga.com305/476.2974
 William Colas William A. Colas
KERDYK REAL ESTATE
wcolas@comcast.net
W 305/446.2586
C 786/371.6037

amanda

Amanda Bonifay, CPA

Principal Accountant/Founder
ALW Accounting & Consulting
amanda@alwaccounting.com
305-298-9879

Katherine Dagand

Marketing Manager
Coral Gables Community Foundation
305-446-9670
kdagand@gablesfoundation.org

Untitled

 David Rothenstein

Beacon Hill Property Group
Director, Investment Sales & Syndication
david@beaconhilllpg.com
C 504.250.2837

 

 

Anthony Fiore 

 

 

Christopher Doval    

PSYP Members

Luis Espinoza• Brett Gillis • Christopher Lentz • Jesus R. Martinez • Amanda McCluney • Hayden O’Byrne • Karolina Raczynska • Diego Spak

 PSYP Friends

Andy Alonso • Laura Barreto •  A. Dax Bello, Esq.  •  Anthony Lee Bischoff
•  John Brady • Tony Cabrera  •  Carolina Correa
Kingshook De  •  Anthony DeYurre, Esq.  • Alain Nin Fernando • Bianca Espinosa
Brian Goldmeier  •  John C. Harrison III • Andy R. Hernandez, Esq.
Orestes Hernandez • Jason Jackson • Kronfle, Edmundo•
Ana Maria Mantica • Josh Meyer
Adriana Jaen Millares  •  Elizabeth Monterrey • Monica Morera
Fernando A. Nin • Bobby Nunez, Esq.   •  Oasis Garcia  •  Andrew Ridley
David M. Rogero, Esq.  •  Annie Seibert •  Cristin Smith