Welcome to the 2023 Board of Directors and Executive Officers

This week, the Foundation was honored to install our 2023 Board of Directors and Executive Officers. We look forward to a tremendous year ahead with this esteemed group of community leaders.

We proudly present our 2023 Executive Board:
Venny Torre, Board Chair
Michael Walsh, Chair Elect
Laura L. Russo, Esq., Immediate Past Chair
David Olazabal, Co-Chair Community Giving Committee
Michael McCarthy, Co-Chair Community Giving Committee
Matthew T. Meehan, Chair Scholarship Committee
Aura Reinhardt, Secretary
Kaiser Ahmed, Treasurer