Ponce Society of Young Professionals

Ponce Society of Young Professionals logo

Our Mission

A young professionals group ages 23-40 in the City Beautiful, the Ponce Society is dedicated to enhancing the Coral Gables Community Foundation’s mission of improving the quality of life for those who live, work, learn and play in Coral Gables. 

Benefits

  • Invitation to annual Coral Gables Community Foundation events
  • Community service opportunities
  • Promotion on CGCF website
  • Dedicated member spotlight on CGCF newsletter
  • Networking meetings
  • Partner benefits

Stay Connected

Visit our Facebook page to stay up to date with our latest activities and events Facebook.com/PonceSociety

Members

Luis “Willy” Espinosa, Chair

South Florida Regional Manager, Volt

April M. Dojnia, Vice Chair

CEO, Dojnia Staffing

305-962-7313 | april@dojniastaffing.com

Derek Spak, Treasurer

Finance, Diageo

derekspak@hotmail.com

Nate Edenfield, Secretary

Associate, Richman Greer Law

305-373-4032 | nedenfield@richmangreer.com

 

Christopher Bruce

Financial Advisor, CPM®, Family Wealth Advisor, Portfolio Manager, Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

305-460-7812   Christopher.j.bruce@morganstanley.com

William Colas

William A. Colas

Realtor, Kerdyk Real Estate

305-446-2586 | wcolas@comcast.net

Adriana Espinoza

Bohlmann Accounting Group

786-787-1101 | adiaz@bagpllc​.com

Brett Gillis

Coral Gables History 

Jose Gonzalez

Realtor, Sunset Realty Group

786-376-0762 | josegrealtor@gmail.com

Marlily Z. Macareno

Realtor

305-510-0160 | listingwithmarlily@gmail.com

http://www.MarlilyMiami.com/

Ana Rivera

Banking Professional, Wells Fargo

ana.c.rivera@wellsfargo.com

Jazzlene Rivera

Premier Banker/Assistant Vice President, Wells Fargo Coral Gables Main Branch

305-461-6774 | Jazzlene.Rivera@wellsfargo.com

Untitled

David Rothenstein

Director, Investment Sales & Syndication, Beacon Hill Property Group

david@beaconhilllpg.com | 504.250.2837

Nick Sharp

Owner, Threefold Cafe

917-371-4454 | nick@threefoldcafe.com

Jose Torres

Financial Advisor, Northwestern Mutual

786-263-2437 | jose.torres@nm.com

Caliph Herald 

Founder/Principal, Herald Square SEO

caliph@heraldsquareseo.com

 Amelia Bonilla 

Vice President/Portfolio Manager, Northern Trust

305-589-7711 | AB385@ntrs.com